To locate a specific person quickly:
1. Using your keyboard, press Ctrl + F (Windows) or Command + F (Mac)
2. Type the name of the person you want to locate

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Jim Ludwick | President & CEO
  800-356-1167, Ext. 119 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8539 (Direct)
  jim.ludwick@pinnacleifs.com

Ed Morales | Chief Marketing Officer & Chief of Staff
  800-356-1167, Ext. 224 (Toll-Free)
  904-309-9537 (Direct)
  edgar.morales@pinnacleifs.com

Dave Fastenberg | Chief Financial Officer
  800-356-1167, Ext. 102 (Toll-Free)
  904-309-9529 (Direct)
  david.fastenberg@pinnacleifs.com

Mike Miller | Chief Operations Officer
  800-356-1167, Ext. 156 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8554 (Direct)
  mike.miller@pinnacleifs.com

Jason Borek | Chief Sales & Distribution Officer
  800-356-1167, Ext. 223 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8536 (Direct)
  jason.borek@pinnacleifs.com

REGIONAL LEADERSHIP

Sean Shea | Executive Vice President, Raleigh Branch
  919-816-2473 (Direct)
  sean.shea@pinnacleifs.com

Austin Knowles | Managing Partner, Atlanta Branch
  770-695-6445 (Direct)
  austin.knowles@pinnacleifs.com

Michael Becher | Managing Partner, Atlanta Branch
  770-695-6454 (Direct)
  michael.b@pinnacleifs.com

MARKETING

Daria Gregory | Director of Marketing
  800-356-1167, Ext. 202 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8542 (Direct)
  daria.gregory@pinnacleifs.com

Ben Samples | Marketing Associate
  800-356-1167, Ext. 251 (Toll-Free)
  904-717-6032 (Direct)
  ben.samples@pinnacleifs.com

Joel Jones | Marketing Associate
  800-356-1167, Ext. 222 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8535 (Direct)
  joel.jones@pinnacleifs.com

ANNUITIES

Chris Harclerode | Vice President of Annuity Sales
  800-356-1167, Ext. 143 (Toll-Free)
  904-309-9528 (Direct)
  chris.harclerode@pinnacleifs.com

Isaac Amaya | Annuity Sales Specialist
  800-356-1167, Ext. 171 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8567 (Direct)
  isaac.amaya@pinnacleifs.com

Morgan Christiansen | National Annuity Sales Representative
  800-356-1167, Ext. 113 (Toll-Free)
  904-309-9527 (Direct)
  morgan.christiansen@pinnacleifs.com

Mark Widell | Annuity Sales Associate
  800-356-1167, Ext. 201 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8537 (Direct)
  mark.widell@pinnacleifs.com

LICENSING & CONTRACTING

Joyce DeBoyd | Licensing & Contracting Manager
  800-356-1167, Ext. 122 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8545 (Direct)
  joyce.deboyd@pinnacleifs.com

Tiffany Flores | Licensing & Contracting Specialist
  800-356-1167, Ext. 178 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8549 (Direct)
  tiffany.flores@pinnacleifs.com

UNDERWRITING

Cathy Gunter | Director of Underwriting
  800-356-1167, Ext. 299 (Toll-Free)
  904-717-6031 (Direct)
  cathy.gunter@pinnacleifs.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Lisa Fastenberg | Business Analyst Manager
  800-356-1167, Ext. 248 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8573 (Direct)
  lisa.fastenberg@pinnacleifs.com

COMPENSATION

Mark Anderson | Associate Manager of Compensation
  800-356-1167, Ext. 220 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8550 (Direct)
  mark.anderson@pinnacleifs.com

Julie Brown | 1035 & Administrative Specialist
  800-356-1167, Ext. 154 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8540 (Direct)
  julie.brown@pinnacleifs.com

Raymond Riddick | Compensation Production Consultant
  800-356-1167, Ext. 155 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8558 (Direct)
  raymond.riddick@pinnacleifs.com

SALES

Luigi Montolio | Sales & Distribution Manager
  800-356-1167, Ext. 170 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8548 (Direct)
  luigi.montolio@pinnacleifs.com

Matt Ludwick | Sales Manager
  800-356-1167, Ext. 246 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8551 (Direct)
  matt.ludwick@pinnacleifs.com

Chris Corbitt | Account Representative
  800-356-1167, Ext. 121 (Toll-Free)
  904-309-9525 (Direct)
  chris.corbitt@pinnacleifs.com

Mike Ludwick | Account Representative
  800-356-1167, Ext. 129 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8553 (Direct)
  mike.ludwick@pinnacleifs.com

Joe Middleton | Account Representative
  800-356-1167, Ext. 174 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8543 (Direct)
  joe.middleton@pinnacleifs.com

Luke Pence | Account Representative
  800-356-1167, Ext. 141 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8572 (Direct)
  luke.pence@pinnacleifs.com

CASE DESIGN & ADVANCED MARKETS

Kent Griffin | Vice President of Case Design, Advanced Markets
  800-356-1167, Ext. 124 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8546 (Direct)
  kent.griffin@pinnacleifs.com

Don Rosborough | Director of Advanced Markets
  800-356-1167, Ext. 166 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8570 (Direct)
  don.rosborough@pinnacleifs.com

Tom Worthington | Business Planning Consultant
  800-356-1167, Ext. 151 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8563 (Direct)
  tom.worthington@pinnacleifs.com

Scott Sautter | Senior Case Design Specialist
  800-356-1167, Ext. 161 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8560 (Direct)
  scott.sautter@pinnacleifs.com

Lynne Chalmers | Director of Complex Cases
  800-356-1167, Ext. 145 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8552 (Direct)
  lynne.chalmers@pinnacleifs.com

CASE MANAGEMENT

Toni Freeman | New Business Manager
  800-356-1167, Ext. 105 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8564 (Direct)
  toni.freeman@pinnacleifs.com

Rhonda Diehl | National Accounts Case Manager
  800-356-1167, Ext. 138 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8559 (Direct)
  rhonda.diehl@pinnacleifs.com

Brittany DeBoyd | Case Manager
  800-356-1167, Ext. 115 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8568 (Direct)
  brittany.deboyd@pinnacleifs.com

Shelley Floyd | Case Manager
  800-356-1167, Ext. 117 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8531 (Direct)
  shelley.floyd@pinnacleifs.com

Tracy London | Case Manager
  800-356-1167, Ext. 203 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8565 (Direct)
  tracy.london@pinnacleifs.com

Haleigh Corbally | Associate Case Manager
  800-356-1167, Ext. 126 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8534 (Direct)
  haleigh.corbally@pinnacleifs.com

Mike Nieto | Associate Case Manager
  800-356-1167, Ext. 153 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8544 (Direct)
  mike.nieto@pinnacleifs.com

Lauren Berry | Application Entry Specialist
  800-356-1167, Ext. 316 (Toll-Free)
  904-717-6033 (Direct)
  lauren.berry@pinnacleifs.com

ADMINISTRATION

Angie Swafford | Comptroller & Office Manager
  800-356-1167, Ext. 104 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8566 (Direct)
  angie.swafford@pinnacleifs.com

Carol Nixten | Policy Services & Administrative Specialist
  800-356-1167, Ext. 114 (Toll-Free)
  904-423-8561 (Direct)
  carol.nixten@pinnacleifs.com